sale  
SPECIAL SPRING SALE!!!
Save an Additional 10% Off + Free Shipping!

enter coupon code: more10

Once you've made your decision on the furniture you want, you've gone through the purchasing process and you've received the teak furniture you've been anxiously awaiting, tell us about your experience with us. We welcome comments and suggestions. In order to serve you as best as we can, we need to know how we are doing. Our greatest gauge for this is to hear from our customers. Our testimonials are posted on the website so that you can see what others are saying about us. Not only does it help us, but it works in our favor for you to know how we're doing straight from others who have shopped with us.

The five-star Top Service icon next to a store's name is a sign of superlative quality. It means that the store is participating in our Merchant Rating System, and customers who have ordered from that store have given it the highest ratings. Here are some comments from our customers. Special volume discount contact us at 510-750-6055 or email sales@classicteak.com, Don't forget to our to see a list of our "Commercial Customers"

 Free ground shipping within USA mainland
-------
Customers' Comments ----
Rating

Excellent

Andy B, Pleasanton, CA

 

Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
I love teak furniture, and I happened to be at the Pool supply across the street when I discovered this place. Man, it sure is quality built. I was very impressed with the durability. We purchased a High Bar table and everyone loves it. This year we added another high long table as well with 4 backless stools to go against the house by the pool. I am very impressed with their product, showroom, and professionalism and value. This place is a must see showroom if you are considering quality patio furniture.
03/09/15

Excellent

Bret A., San Ramon, CA

 

Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title: OK, here are my 2 cents. Most people are quick to complain on YELP due to bad experience, so I tend to take with a grain of salt and don't post bad stuff. However, when service and product is truly superior, it is worth my time and I am willing to put my name on it. I stumbled upon this company in Dublin last year when in process of adding more teak to back yard and replacing the infamous plastic chairs. I have been in many showrooms and many a home and garden show. My initial impression was beyond amazement. This stuff is by far more superior to anything I have ever seen or owned. The thickness of the slats, the arms, look at the doweling and underneath at the butterfly joints, truly amazing craftsmanship. This is made to last a lifetime!! Having Teak is not cheap, but you get to a point in your life that sometimes the expense is worth it due to the beauty and impact. If you loosely cover it in winter, use a quality sealer like Semco, then it should be as smooth and beautiful as new every year (we do not like the old grey patina look). It is truly worthy of being inside. In addition, Harry (owner) and Charlene truly deliver unsurpassed customer service. They are informative, welcoming, no pressure sales folks. We have been back again this year and are very pleased with the additional purchase. You need to compare yourself, but I see the other reviews feel the same way. Very pleased and satisfied repeat customer!!!
02/11/15

Good

Ryan Braun, Chicago IL

 

Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Good
Title: Body:It looks like good solid Teak furniture. Unfortunately, with Teak, the proof is in the pudding and we will see how the wood holds up to the weather. Assembly was not too bad. The use of dowels which require some sanding (sand paper included) is a little frustrating but if you have any do-it-yourself skill at all it was no big deal. The shipper however was very inflexible. They would only deliver between 1-5p at my location. The dispatcher arranged for a Saturday delivery which seemed too good to be true. Which it was, because on Friday at 11:30 am (which is not between 1 and 5 pm!) I got a phone call saying that the shipment had arrived. Further discussion revealed that they have never and will never deliver on Saturday. After some brutal phone tag with the truck driver, the dispatcher, and my wife, my wife left work to come and accept the delivery. She found the truck driver eating lunch at a nearby fast food restaurant, not answering his cell phone! She wasn't too happy about that to say the least. So anyway, seems like good furniture, shipping was problematic for us, but if you have more schedule flexibility it might work out better for you.
03/12/14

Excellent

Douglas J Wade, San Marcos CA

 

Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Good
Title: My purchase arrived one day earlier than expected, it contained all the necessary parts and it was easy to assemble. I am very pleased with the end result!
02/21/13

Excellent

Lucy Foley, Santa Fe NM

 

Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Good
Title: free shipping is great. good quality chairs. I haven't needed customer service. I will order from Classic Teak int he future.
01/15/12

Good

Nancy Elliott, El Cajon CA

 

The bench arrived very promptly after I ordered it. It is beautiful. My only complaints are that the holes for the wooden pegs don't match properly, so it was impossible to get some of the pegs in place. Also, instructions did not accompany the bench, so I didn't know what was in the little bottle of white stuff (I assume it was glue). 06/29/11

Excellent

Frederick Fischer, Brenton WV

 

Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title: Everything was just fine, shipped quickly and delivered in excellent condition.
03/15/11

Excellent

John Miller, Spring Valley OH

 

Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title: Thank You.
10/05/10

Excellent

Laura Luna, Koloa HI

 

Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title: Body:Customer Service called me immediately regarding shipping to Kauai. Everything about the transaction was easy and not time consuming.
08/21/10

Excellent

S. L. Smith, Texas

 

From our initial contact with a list of questions to final assembly our experience was excellent. We order an expandable teak table and needed delivery to be later than the company's usual delivery time. No problem. Delivery was timely, polite and accommodating. The table was packed for delivery in such a way that it was protected from almost any possible problem. The assembly directions were clear and assembly was efficient. The quality of construction and engineering is amazing. We had looked at a comparable ( we thought) table locally and upon seeing the Classic Teak table we concluded there was no comparison - Classic Teak wins hands down. Thank you so much for a great purchasing experience. S. L. Smith, Texas. 04/21/10

Excellent

Sandra Floyd

 

Have put together my beautiful teak oval shower stool. It sits outside my shower LOL. I was really impressed with the heft and beauty of the solid teak. Thanks for providing such a beautiful addition to my spa!. 09/21/09

Excellent

Sonya Chang

San Mateo CA

Delivery was exceptionally prompt -- I received my complete order on the 2nd business day after I placed the order, at no additional cost, because I live within short drive of the merchant's warehouse.  On the other hand, the delivery was by an employee of Classic Teak, not by a delivery company, and there was no tracking data or delivery notification.  So it was just fortunate that I was home the day at the time it arrived.  Although it was a little bit unusual, everything arrived in good condition and was handled fairly professionally.

The merchandise was well packed -- sturdily, but not excessively -- and in excellent condition.  I am no expert, but the quality of the furniture seems quite good.  There was one small missing piece (a brass washer), and when I reported this via e-mail, a replacement was mailed to me immediately.

Overall, I am very happy with the customer service and experience, and most importantly, the furniture.07/21/08

Excellent

Evelyn Montalvo

Richmond TX

I had placed an order for this item with another merchant and after 3 weeks never received the product.  Upon calling them found out it was not in stock.  Other merchants selling this product wanted an astronomical shipoping fee.  I purchased this item  from this merchant and received it quickly and at a reasonable price.  Very well packaged.

I used the product fearing perhaps I had waited too long to protect my furniture since the summer heat here in Texas was getting fierce.  The wood was already getting a "burned" appearance. I applied 2 coats as directed and the furniture looks great.  It did not totally camouflage the areas that had begun to be severely compromised but the overall appearance is GREAT!!  I will use it as directed and hopefully keep my lovely outdoor furniture for a long time.06/27/08

Excellent

Darlene Rimkus

Bothell WA

Beautiful umbrella base, extremely well made, high quality. It holds the 13 inch market umbrella with ease, very sturdy no wobble. The rollers on the bottom are wonderful and have come in handy. Very happy with this purchase. 04/08/08.

Good

A. P. Munsch

Westminster CO

Very attractive table. Stores easily and opens without difficulty. Easy to transport. Only one problem which took me about 30 min. to correct. I had to shim the hinges on the drop leafs so that the drop leafs opened and were level with the center top piece. 07/11/07

Excellent

Jonathan Bockian

Watertown MA

The chair cushions I bought are just as advertised. The quality of the material is very good, and the padding feels resilient and not skimpy. I was uinable to find comparable quality at a lower price, but found other vendors at much higher prices. I would buy from this merchant again.06/04/07

Excellent

Lawrence Fluker

Austin TX

Everything you could want from an on-line merchant. Excellent service. Good prices. Easy purchase. Fast delivery. Kept me advised of transaction through e-mails. 05/13/07

Excellent

Rodney Hornbake

Hadlyme CT

Goods are perfect and an excellent value. Suggest you stop using overland trucking company however.  They did not show up when promised, got lost twice, had no cell phone in the truck and tied us down for 7 hours making sure someone was home for the delivery.  Goofy behavior compared to UPS, FedEx and freight companies who have delivered here before

We are enjoying the table and chairs.  Thanks -5/04/06

Excellent

Robert DeAloe

Little Falls NJ

Excellent Value after reseaching Teak Patio Furniture both online and in stores. Satisfaction guarantee, along with free shipping, helped to solidify my decision. Shipping via UPS Ground, was excellent, just as their site map advised. No damage to set, as the packaging was very firm, noting that it came from West Coast to East Coast.
Patio Set is really nice. Some assembly for Stinson Deluxe Chairs was fairly easy. Beautiful chairs, nothing skimpy about them, nor the octagonal table. Brass fittings on hinges, with brass through bolts and brass washers indicates a more durable design. Overall, I am very very pleased with the Teak Patio Set.

Excellent

Laura Hough

Kennesaw GA

The teak box we ordered was sturdy, pretty, arrived on time and undamaged. We could not find a better price. We would recommend them.03/11/07

Excellent

Isabella Watt

Oxford MS

Good quality teak. Nice design. Great price. The order arrived 3 days after I placed it. Perfect! 02/20/07

Featured Products

Classic Teak Bench 5F
$1,290.00 $690.00

Daytona Dining Table Set 11Pc
$6,990.00 $4,150.00


Cambria Folding Set 5PC
$2,890.00 $1,550.00